The Stella & Dot Fall 2016 Line Has Arrived

Top_Affiliate_Banner

It’s still warm and summery out, but Stella & Dot‘s new Fall line of jewelry and accessories is here and there are some cute pieces that I’m excited about!

SD_Fall

I haven’t bought any new jewelry in a while so I just ordered three items to refresh my jewelry wardrobe a bit. I’m getting the Seine Threader Earrings in silver ($39), the Hammeredย Wire Small Hoops in silver ($34), and the Relic Ring ($29). I also had my eye on the Sophie Earrings ($34) and the Elise Pearl Cuff ($39) because I’m a sucker for anything with labradorite, but I reined it in for the time being. ย  ๐Ÿ˜›

There’s so much cute stuff to choose from with this fall collection! Which Stella & Dot pieces are you coveting for the fall?

Refresh your Style with Stella & Dot’s new Fall Line

Leave a Comment

