#tbt to Sixth Grade

This Throwback Thursday post is…my sixth grade school photo! I was still wearing glasses at that time (though I had switched from the light blue ones seen in last week’s #tbt post to a red Sally Jessy Raphael-style pair), but I apparently chose to remove them for the sake of the photo.

School199001

I was so into collecting Hard Rock Cafe t-shirts and pins at that time so it’s no surprise that I decided to wear my extra classy black Hard Rock t-shirt on picture day.ย  I wish my arm wasn’t covering up the name of the city that tee was from. When my family traveled we would visit the nearby Hard Rock if there was one around, so I had a bunch of shirts from different cities.

Also, it appears that I’m wearing purple sweatpants. And a Swatch, which was awesome.ย  STYLE!

Leave a Comment

